HelloAdipa Volta Music Awards 2019: Full list of Winners

Spread the love

The Ho Technical University’s GM Afeti Auditorium came to life as Eventic GH staged the 2nd edition of Volta Music Awards 2019.
Below are the winners of various categories:
Gospel Song of the year
Qwame Gabby – Fre No
Song Writer Of The Year
Fiamor – Yaka
Best Entertainment School Of The Year
Hiplife Song Of The Year
Chris Phoebus – Dioto
Best Female Vocalist Of The Year
Queen Eyram
Discovery Of The Year
Mawuli Younggod – All Of A Sudden
Traditional Song Of The Year
Selorm Razy – Me se Mia Torwo
Best Male Vocalist Of The Year
KD Bakes – Carry Me Away
Hiplife Artiste Of The Year
Dan Zaki
Best Music Video Of The Year
KD Bakes – Carry Me Away
Lifetime Achievement Award Of The Year
Kwame Senyo
Reggae/Dancehall Song Of The Year
Wolfman – Loyalty
Highlife Song Of The Year
Remy J – Abrabo
Producer/Sound Engineer Of The Year
Jay Watz
Best Collaboration Of The Year
Keeny Ice ft. Victor AD – Ebi God
Best DJ/Promoter Of The Year
DJ Stephen
Best Group Of The Year
Gospel Artiste Of The Year
Mama Peace
Hip hop Song Of The Year
Mawuli Younggod
Highlife Artiste Of The Year
Most Popular Song Of the Year
Agbeshie X Medikal – Wrowroho
Media House Of The Year
MAV Films Gh
Reggae/Dance hall Artiste Of The Year
Kush Elikem
Best Rapper Of The Year
Keeny Ice – BarCode
Best Perform Of The Year
Nuh Prince
Online Influencer Of The Year
Honorary Award
Artiste Of The Year
Keeny Ice


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *