Kelvyn Boy – Blackstar (Album) [Stream/Download]

Spread the love

The long wait is finally over. Kelvyn Boy has finally released his debut album which comprises of 15 songs. The album has appearances from Samini, Gyedu Blay Ambulley, Efya, Kofi Mole, OV, Kojo Funds etc


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *